Hitler was an idiot, I think we can all agree on that, trying to fight the allied powers did he really think he could take us all down, lmao what a loooser. I know he had plans of also invading Canada and the US, but when he tried to invade Russia the terrain and weather of Russia itself battered the Nazis, imagine if he tried it with Canada, the same thing would have happened.
No comments:
Post a Comment