She's been so rude lately and all I've done is try to be helpful. Not only is she bashing on me calling me a selfish ***** a slut and saying I'm going to get pregnant shes also telling my boyfriend he's a lowlife and bashing on him. Out of every guy I dated he gets along well with my parents except her lately he's always nice to them and helpful and super sweet to me. She also tells me to quote " pack your **** and leave" yet when I try to so she can simmer down she says if I leave she will call the cops and report my car as stolen. WTF??
No comments:
Post a Comment